Ulog + Photography = Ulography. Today I share Black Rose Photography.

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello Friends. Today I share the beautiful Black Rose Photography. It looks very beautiful. I really like it. Today I see this picture in Google. So I think to this PIcture share it.
Black roses are many different meanings and titles such as black velvet rose, black magic, black beauty, and baccara.

Hope You all like it...

image.jpg
Image Source
black_rose_cropped-shutterstock_246590689_copy_1024x1024.jpg
Image Source
mawar-hitam.jpg
Image Source
s-l1600.jpg
Image Source

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope the ulog community is also like my work and post. I am very happy to part of this community.

I hope my all follower and my all another steemians friend also like my this post and appreciate my work. I read and appreciate all the comment in my post and also reply the comment.

Thanks for Reading my Post. Visit my blog to see the future Post.

Regards

@mind-magic


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74