#ulography #2: Trying Won't Harm Me

in #ulography6 years ago

(

Joel-Togue (Lumpiang Togue of Tambayan ni Pedro)

I am posting this not to advertise the specified restaurant here, I am not paid for this, lol. This is the Special Lumpiang Togue of Tambayan ni Pedro - they called it in the menu as Joel - Togue (Lumpiang Togue). The photo included here does not apply any filter and I let it so you will see what it really look like in person. It seems really natural and nothing varies to other Lumpiang Togue we usually have tried. They served it with a vinegar as the sauce for it. A perfect combination that I always want for my lumpia. Yes! I am a lumpia lover but I really choose if it comes to Lumpiang Togue. Since what is being served to me is a treat from a friend so I don't have any choice but to eat it and enjoy it. What I expected is really the opposite because I thought it was just like the normal Lumpiang Togue we usually eat but the taste is really different. The combination of the lumpia plus the vinegar really blend well, the wrapper I think there is something a bit sweet that blend also to the vinegar. It tastes really really great and I am loving it. I am having the feeling that I will eat again soon when I will crave for this. As a lumpia love, this is so satisfying. Good job TNP for having the new version of this Joel-Togue (Lumpiang Togue).

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-24T14:51:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.40/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello @ladyjah, the truth is I have a diet and I can not eat this type of food, but if you say that you will eat it again, it tastes very nice, I better not look, I can not eat it, it's sad

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

aw... sorry to hear that, friend. You can have your cheat day, right? Food is life so why not try some? Eating a little bit won't harm you anyway.

I always cook lumpia tugue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97