#ulography #1: My Sunshine & My Rainbow

in #ulography6 years ago

This is Shun Leanne - my daughter who I used to be with. I took the photo above hours ago from the birthday party of Baby Caleb - her Ninang's second son. This is worth-remembering since this is her first time to attend an occasion celebrating at Mcdo. Seeing her smile is a total package of sunshine and rainbow. When she smiles like that, I feel that I have done my part as her mother though not that perfect, well, at least I done it. And I still believe that "most smiles are started by another smile" and that gives me a colorful live with her, with my little princess. How she smiles makes my heart pickled pink and I know she will always be the reason for drawing a smile on my face.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83