Ulog+photography=ulography # 9: we got yesterday unexpected surprise 😍

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!

As I mentioned in my previous post about my nieces and nephew many times and two days ago I shared that I miss them 😒

Yesterday I got a pleasant surprise.

My big sister, her husband ( jiju) and my cutie niece pahal come from Gujrat to meet us.😊

Last one year we don't meet and so they come and give the suprised to us😍

The whole day we enjoyed so much and it's seems that whole day passed in 1 second 😊

My niece are so talkative and whole day she played with us😊
image
I clicked that picture when she come😇

My nephew don't come because his school is running.

image

After some time she started to study because she saw me that what she learnt😜

image

This picture I clicked in the morning.

image

That picture when the time is near to go😒

And at 11 am they went at their home 🤨

They come only for one day but now I have a lot of memories with my niece 😊

Now I miss her so much 😅

Sort:  

She is so cute 😍😘

Your niece is looking very cute and intelligent. I like her style of photography. I pray for her long life. I'm Glad to know that you'd spent good time with her.

Yeah! thanks 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aditya-murarka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cute Little angel☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68