Ulog+photography=ulography#29 : how joy convert into fear😅

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well 😉

Yesterday was so hactic day for me .
With hactic it was so interesting 😉

I'll tell you what happened 😅

Yesterday we all are so busy in our work.

In the noon at 1 pm we saw a bird which fly in my house.

We thought that it is a butterfly.

Even we have doubt but we think this is a big black butterfly and enjoyed to watch her.

After 5 minute we found her on our hall wall😅

I captured her and then again busy with our work.

image

But in the evening 6 o'clock I saw that she didn't fly and her position was same.

Then we I tell it to my mom and we both are amazed.

Then I saw the picture which I clicked carefully and found that she was not butterfly, she was a bat

Suddenly our joy turned into fear.

image

But I thought again that bat size is big and she is a small creature.

Then i Google and confirmed that she is a bat.

Now I asked my mom is she harmful for us?

My mom tell me that in her childhood she heard that bat is harmful for our ear.

If she attached with ear we have to remove our ear.

I was amazed to hear that and think that it is not possible.

It is a rumur for afraid to child😜

image

image

And finally 8 pm that bat flied and sigh the relife😉

But after that I again Google about bat and found some interesting, let's see:

Many people are afraid of then what they have heared about them.

Bats can carry a wide spectrum of disease and that makes many human uncomfortable.

Rabits is often thought to be carried by dogs.
However, bats carry it too.

A bat can bite a human is they sleep and the person.

I found that it is really harmful but now relaxed.

Thanks for visiting to my blog 😎

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aditya-murarka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76