You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: The Columbus Zoo a late #wednesdaywalk post

in #ulogging5 years ago

This reminds me its been to long since i have bene tot he Zoo our local one isnt anywhere near as big as that one by the looks and they charge $16 for entry not sure about the parking.

As for posting on a Thursday that is not an issue at all :)

I would love to visit that Oo and especially the Congo Enclosure since I have been to the real Congo

Thanks for sharing your visit with us Looks like a fun day

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)!tip

Sort:  

Thanks, it is a pretty awesome zoo. They have an Austrailia area which is kind of close to home for you. The sarengheti(sp?) They just added is awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

It does sounds like a Zoo I would love to visit, I have been to the Serengeti it is in Tanzania in Africa, thats where I did my first and only Safari there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90