Contest opening uloggers singing with my friend to calebrite @surpassinggoogle

Hello friends #steemit everything, tonight July 8, 2018 is where I will enter the singing contest with my first friend open, singing contest with friends that I make this weekly I was inspired from friends steemians @nasrul71,
On this night I officially entered the contest "Sing With Friends to support @surpassinggoogle = @ulogs It's the first week (001).
image

The basic idea of ​​the contest "Sing With Friends to support @surpassinggoogle = @ulogs"
image
• This contest is no different from a singing contest in general, where we sing a song with any accompaniment (either original or direct / unrecorded), which makes this contest slightly different:
Contests - This should be done more than one person / with a friend, at least 2 people.

• Record your appearance and your friends with a little word of welcome and support for @surpassinggoogle = @ulogs, and do not forget to mention exactly Sunday Contest to - (...) how many of you are following.

• For unlimited song genres (genres), for contestants who choose regional (traditional) songs or choose to sing their own songs will earn + points.

• To join this contestant can use two ways namely through application #esteem or can also be done through #dlive

• For friends #steemit / uloggers who have participated in this contest are expected to post their links in the comments of this post,

• For winners contests will be announced every week / 7 days after this posting is outstanding.

• Receive SBD result from this post I will share / send directly to contest winner 24 hours after the prize is finished.

Okay friends uloggers everything, here's my presentation for about my main contest on "Singing Contest With Friends" / contest uloggers / first week (01).
Hopefully this contest runs smoothly, I really hope the participation of all my friends uloggers to enliven this contest, let us support @surpassinggoogle,
Your talent is worthy here, the participation of the ulema here is an honor for me,

do not forget to use the # uloggers-contest tag
And here's a sample video in my contest

image
Thank you for seeing my vidio
and thank you very much

My greetings to:
@surpassinggoogle / @ulogs.
@maverickinvictus, @snook, @ sn0white and all the big families #steemgigs,
regards @sugengprasetyo

Sort:  

Thanks @sugengprasetyo you already want to participate in this contest, your song is quite interesting, hopefully @surpassinggoogle love it,
so on to our best mentoring @maverickinvictus, @snook , @sn0white, and @mermaidvampire
good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59