#ulog : ULOGGER- That's my Latest Title

in #ulogger6 years ago (edited)

Today, I declare! I'm not just a Registered Nurse, Steemian, and Steemgigger. I have another title, the latest is ULOGGER. It's official.

In ulog, we are all celebrity and fans as well of the other celebrities. Here, you don't need to undergo an audition to become a star. Just be a ulogger and you will be. However, no paparazzis will chase us hehe. We're so thankful that thru this, we get to know each other more from our personalities, interests, likes and dislikes, etc. Do you agree?

As of now, I only have two ulogs. But, I should not count it from now on because I'll be doing it frequently, if possible, daily. And currently, I'm so happy that I have 91 fans (base on the upvotes I got with my ulogs, lol ) . @surpassinggoogle is one and the biggest of them haha. Or should I say that he's our talent manager.

orca-image-1525988193320.jpg_1525988193499.jpeg

My happiness is even more triggered when I finally got my ulog gif footer. @surpassinggoogle released a new batch yesterday around 7:32 pm in Discord chat. While searching for my name, I remember the feeling when I was looking for my name on the list if I passed the board exam haha. I've also seen my friends' gif. If you've joined the Discord Talk last Saturday, go check out your name if it's already available in Discord under Steemgigs and General. It was given spontaneously by sir Terry. THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR, and @phantum04 you did a great job!

Look! I see it as like my ANIMATED BANNER or BILLBOARD! Cool hehe.

Sort:  

I am your fan sis. Hehe..

Same here sis hehehe

Congratulations on your new title! Bagay sau sis, you are a celebrity!

number 1 fan here, with electric,haha

yeah, or with chao hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84