ULOG DOODLE CONTEST WEEK 2 : THEME " L💖VE"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! This is my illustration for this great contest. I hope you like it.

IMG_1141.jpg

My doodle about love I represent him with a noble and friendly guy who gives everyone his sincere friendship, which has a lot of love to give, that's why he holds a heart among his masters.

In addition this chicho is very happy and contagious to his friends with his happiness and the magic of his kisses. Friends are those loving angels who offer their wings when you do not even remember to fly. I hope that these angels full of love will accompany me forever, because with friendship it makes me feel immortal.

Love is the simplest and most direct form of communication. Holding hands, hugging, kissing, caressing, are ways to transmit and receive love.

Here is the process:

20180716_181140-1 (1).jpg

20180716_180127-1.jpg

Thank you ( @phantum04 ) for starting the #ulogdoodlecontest!
I really loved it!

ULOG GRAPHIC 1 (1) (1).jpg

Sort:  

Good luck to you! Your doodle is filled with so much love. I find it cute how you put love in the letters of ulog.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you for your good wishes, have a blessed day.

Thanks for participating..

Thank you for such a great contest that gives us the opportunity to show our creativity. Have a blessed life.

Yeah.. Anything for #ulog and to @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you anf blessed you as well.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

A gesture says a thousand words, a scribble expresses a thousand feelings, good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45