Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry

image
hello friend ULOG how are you all hope you are healthy always.

here is a picture that I created with the theme of ulog.
I created my own drawings by using the tools but it I make it with a vengeance though not look extraordinary but full of meaning in it. I am writing this because I really love ULOG and all the best friends of uloggers, therefore I want to prove that I am also a uloggers in steemit you can see it in every post I have nothing else because I only post one theme per day all only ULOG that I write because I really want to help @surpassinggoogle more developed again with #ULOG and hope this will last for long time for ULOG become the number one in steemit.
image
i want to be one of them even though this is hard but i will keep trying, with my hard work during this time in steemit i think they like me in ULOG although not many will but they appreciate my post this is very good, i will always pray for @ surpassinggoogle is successful and can build #ULOG better in the future.

thank you for reading and looking at my post today I hope you guys like it thank you.

success @surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, @teardrops, @steemgigs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

@steemword great entry. i hope you will win it

wow thanks i was very happy to hear it.

Congratulations @steemword! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great work. I love your hard work and determination

Thank you for your praise. I am very happy, I will always give the best for #ULOG

You are welcome::))

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks for participating...😀

IMG_20180722_152317.jpg

You are welcome :)

I am very happy to participate here.

Nice..good job👍😁

Thanks friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43