ULOG Doodle Contest My Entry 1

Doodling is so much fun and great way to express our creativeness and imagination😁

This is my first time participating in ULOG DOODLE CONTEST hosted by @phantum04. This weeks theme is " L💖VE"

My Final Doodle ULOG Doodle

5.jpg

Materials I used:

  • Paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Black sketch pen
  • Color Pencils

Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Hope you liked my ULOG DOODLE... Thanks for stopping By..


If interested Check out my Photography Contest


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for participating.. 😀

Thank you too:)

This is so sweet- I love it!
E x

I like it.
I want to try to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82