Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry- With LOVE Is My #ulog-art

Greetings friends of steemit and @ phantum04, thank you for promoting this art contest to promote ulog, in this opportunity I show my drawing on nature since I consider that it is something pure and clean and this should be the love between people, for that reason the love to ulog, is that it allows us to be able to show that diary of life of each person allowing us to show the feelings of each day and thus share with this excellent social network, for that reason my love to ulog.

Here I show you step by step the design of my art, I hope you like it

1.jpg

step 1

2.jpg

step 2

3.jpg

step 3

4.jpg

step 4

5.jpg

step 5

1.jpg

these are the bases of the contest
https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulog-doodle-contest-week-2-theme-l-ve-or-5-sbd-prize

divisor-web-lisbeth.png

Sort:  

What a nice artwork. So cute :'> good luck on the contest

Thanks for participating.. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64