MY ULOG #15 / ULOG DOODLE CONTEST WEEK 2 : THEME " L💖VE"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180718_190841.jpg

Happy evening to all my dear #uloggers I feel encouraged to participate in the challenge proposed by @phantum04 a very fun and creative way to present a #ulogdoodlecontest truth that @ulogs has taken what I did not know myself, my artistic skills hahaha today I want to show you my first entry and a small grain of sand for this great initiative, as I mentioned before this beautiful community has brought out the best of ourselves we are natural and spontaneous since I met now I know more because I have done since videos to plastic arts like this that I present to you, where I show with a small drawing that @ulogs has come as a box of surprises to change our day to day, to transform our way of seeing this platform so I am presented at least to my, and what a way to get that human warmth that human love that we should have for each other, with love everything is possible and that is what we all want to learn to be c better day through the experiences of each #uloggers.

This is how my entry was developed:

InShot_20180718_225237819.jpg

fg.png

IMG_20180718_211911.jpg

With all my love for you, @ulogs @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @wafrica @phantum04 !

IMG_20180718_190807.jpg

You can also participate:

https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulog-doodle-contest-week-2-theme-l-ve-or-5-sbd-prize

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community: Join the community on discord

Here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

IMG_20180528_122348.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gensequini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

great post.. cute artwork.. keep steeming

I love the creativity

This might not be the best art I've ever seen but I see you put good effort and heart into it. I think you can be a great artist someday if you continue doing that. Keep up the good job @gensequini!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90