Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry- With LOVE Is My #ulog-art

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of steemit and @ phantum04, thanks for the initiative of this drawing contest to promote the Ulog, this time I present my drawing of the happy cat, which brings a heart full of love with a portfolio full of happiness to share with all the friends of Steemit, since through the Ulog we can show our feelings of the day and share them with our Steemit colleagues. The materials you used was a white sheet, a pencil and colors.

foto04.jpg

Here I show you step by step when making my drawing.

foto1.jpg
Image 1

foro02.jpg
Image 2

foto03.jpg
Image 3

foto04.jpg
Image 4

These are the bases of the contest
https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulog-doodle-contest-week-2-theme-l-ve-or-5-sbd-prize


steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Thanks for participating...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53