"# Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry" :I love Basketball"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone.. this is my entry for the #ulogdoodlecontest initiated by @phantum04..My entry is all about basketball, because i love playing basketball,

Since my childhood days, playing basketball is my passion, i love playing this even if its raining, the more i played this game,the more i enjoyed myself. That is why i decide to draw this as my entry for this contest to show how much i love basketball.


IMG_20180717_105537.jpg


In this drawing a put a boy with a ball on his finger, that boy represent myself, happy and proud to show to all that i love basketball.


IMG_20180717_105357.jpg


This is the finished ouput of my drawing, as you can see i added shoes and court, because court and shoes are important in playing basketball,without the court you can't play basketball.



unnamed.png

videotogif_2018.07.17_10.59.10.gif


This is my compilation of all my drawings..I hope you like it..

this is the link of the contest : https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulog-doodle-contest-week-2-theme-l-ve-or-5-sbd-prize.



Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.




20180710_013004_0001.png
signature_5.gif


ezgif.com-resize.gif


Sort:  

Thanks for participating..

its my pleasure @phantum04..big thanks to you for initiating this contest..more power and god bless..

Thank you and same to you buddy. 😁


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43