Except from my diary

in #ulog0036 years ago

So today I decided to write what happened yesterday. Life is beautiful but not all areas of your life are cool. So my ex shows up out of the blues and all I feel is anger, resentment, pain and tears and i don't know why. I thought I outgrew him, thought I moved on with my life but Nah, here I stand I never outgrew him all I did was push his memories into my subconscious then my played my mind till it played along with me. desperate-2293377__480.jpg
Image source :google

All I feel is pain, seeing him all happy and here I am my relationship is on the edge. It hurts to see him walk back and acts not to know me or am invisible or strangers. It hard to just be around him because all I really what to do, is tell him how fucked up he is and asked why what happened, have been running for too long, know the answers and move on.
How is it possible for one person to walk back into someone else's life and the first thing they do is cause chaos.
I cried when he left but am sure as hell, am not crying this time, I promise not to care what he thinks and just face my own life. Things are working well for him good for him an happy for him. I forgave him a long time ago and I won't go 10m close to him even though I want to and ask all my questions.Love hurts but time heals everything. images.jpg
Image source :google
All I feel is pain but I would be fine at the end because I guess some questions are best left unanswered. So am going out today with this high spirit and not let it bother me.
Piss out yha all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59