You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omg the fizzy water I lurv

in #ulog6 years ago

My father gave me and my nephew a glass of beer when we were like 9 years old or so. We were both disgusted by the taste and gave our glasses back in exchange for a glass of lemonade. Just a few years later I strangely liked the bitter taste, especially on hot days. But now I'm even older, I dislike the taste again... I went from here to there and back again: I really don't like beer anymore, and maybe.... maybe I never liked it and I just convinced myself I liked it because everybody was drinking it. I really can't tell..

But yeah had the same as you too: if I found unions in my food, I removed them. Now I like it, especially the reddish ones ;-)

Nice post bro! :-)

Sort:  

our taste buds change, or something in the branium does.. who knows, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45