#Ulog (Day 05) : Ulog makes my day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, fellow steemians and @ulog!#Uloggers good day :)

-Well for me this day is another great day to post another #Ulog story. I stayed here at internet cafe for an hour and a half since I don't have computer at home and read to Mr. Terry's words of wisdom and his explanation about him making an initiative to help other fellow steemians_.

It's been three months since I joined with this community . yet , I only receive few upvotes from the people and it made me think that maybe I'm not made for this kind of organization , maybe I don't provide strong content and then here come #Ulog , the new initiative of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for all of us in which we can show the real us , we can be a real celebrity .

"ULOG" helps the people in steemit to show what they've Got .

"U" in #Ulog just simply means "YOU". so everything in your blog will be focused on you it somewhat sharing you day on steemit . ,You are the celebrity , We are you're fans as your followers .

What are you waiting for Join make your#Ulog story and be the newest celebrity here on steemit :)

So today I just finished reading some great Ulog post from my fellow steemians and Uloggers

Sort:  
Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Keep on ULOGGING!

Don't give up.. everything will work for you..

of course, I do not give up, I will keep trying, thanks a lot of support davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28