Dear ulog #003 | I am in a state that I am again less improved

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good morning steemit friends all, hopefully you this morning always healthy and successful, today I want to share my daily activities.
today I am not going anywhere because I rest again because my head is very dizzy because yesterday I did a very tiring job.

saw me fall asleep with my hands on my head because I was so dizzy and weak, so I decided today do not go anywhere because I am sick, I have to sleep so that my body will be more fit and ill I will be fit when I sleep


saw myself lying in the room of the house, I also fell asleep with great satisfaction without anyone bothering me.
why I am lying and ill like this because all this I work without arranging all my health in work so now i lie at home with a headache, i do all the work because i want to help my parents so he is proud to have a successful child.

this is my smile image, i want to have something that i expect in this steemit, hope you appreciate all hope and success that i want to achieve

I thank my friend @surpassinggoogle, who has given me the spirit to tell my story or my everyday life, thanks again to @surpassinggoogle amazing because it gives me tremendous passion.

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @zullfam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78