You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations Steemitbloggers aka Power House Creatives!

in #ulog5 years ago

I'm so sorry that you have to go through all that @blockurator.... It is indeed tough times for you and your family and I can only pray that the Lord will oversee and protect each and everyone of your family members. I hope your daughter recovers fast and I can't believe the doctor for allowing her to continue work. I'm glad she's alright.

THANK YOU for still churning out a post and all your support even after what you're going through. I hope you can go get some rest and I pray that everything settles for you soon

Sort:  

Thank you @zord189. It's been tough, but the Lord has pulled (is pulling) us through. One day at a time. There are bright lights. I've had the opportunity to spend more time with my grandchildren. I really appreciate the kind words.

And the Lord will never leave you nor forsake you :)

Amen!

All things work for the good of those who are called according to his purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43