Ulog No. 27 | The song that melts my heart. Sunday throwback.

in #ulog5 years ago

Today I was just relaxing at home and playing religious songs since it's Sunday - the Lord's Day. While I was listening to religious songs a lot of things that happen in my life softly unfolds its memories. And all of a sudden there is one song that really penetrates into my soul and helps me remember of my past hurts.

This song titled as "PANUNUMPA". If you listen to this song surely this will evoke some of your past experiences in life.

Play the song and Listen...

Panunumpa by Carol Banawa

This song makes my day a little emotional and at the same time it helps me feel refreshed. I had deep breaths after listening to this song. I've played it 3times.

Thank you guys!💖💖💖 This is my lovely Ulog for today.



Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73