Ulog No. 26 : My sunday is over with a very good dish during my dinner.

in #ulog6 years ago

"I got the best mom who can cooks the best dish.."

I had a busy day today though it was sunday as I was running some important errands. Thankfully, I completed them all and now I got my free time movie time and sharing some blog. Today my Mom's dish is my highlight of the day and I really had a good dinner with this deliciously prepared dish. It's a chicken and I don't know how my mom did it but I love it and it tastes really good.

Having my dinner with this delicious dish really pays off my day!


Thank you Everyone. THIS IS MY ULOG NO 26 after I had my last post 2weeks ago. I was so busy then. I hope you are all doing fine and the Steemit is hopefully running well. Wanna see if I can have my first pay out soon. :)

THANK YOU! HAVE A GREAT DAY/NIGHT WHEREVER YOU ARE IN THE WORLD!


Lovely yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43