Ulog No. 25: It's been a while but I have been to a Place so pleasing to behold.

in #ulog6 years ago

01palawan.jpg

This is worth of my precious time and my time becomes priceless when I get soaked with this lovely place.

I have been working with my moms business project and she gave me a break and I jokingly said that I want to go to Palawan and stroll around the wonders it behold. This is the first time I got immersed myself in the middle of the magnificent beauty of God's wonderful creation.

palawan.jpg
Philippines is indeed blessed with wonders. This is one of the shot taken with the drone from my friend. It's a very satisfying view. Sometimes in life we deserve to see the wonders in the world. It was created for the humanity to enjoy it. Thanks God for all the opportunity in life that you have given me.

Enjoying the beauty of nature and wonders of God's creation helps me think that there is something more in life aside from all our troubles. Take some time to pause and find a perfect place to reflect the beauty of life. It is very refreshing and very enhancing.

Indeed, Life is Beautiful! Cherish it.

This is my ULOG for today. Thank you guys.! 😘



Lovely yours,
@zohana

Sort:  

Life is short...thanks for sharing this

Wow!!! That is awesome. A very impressive photographies. 👍 👌You did an excellent job when it came to capturing the moments to make the shot. @ wfuneme😊✔
"Today is a new beginning, a new opportunity to turn your failures into achievements, and your mistakes into lessons." @ wfuneme😊
Follow me, Check my blog Upvote, Comment, and Resteem. And I'll do the same. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43