Ulog No. 22 : My cravings for seafoods surprisingly answered.

in #ulog6 years ago

I have been craving for seafood but I didn't have a chance to get my cravings so I was waiting for a blessings to come. haha :) I thought my mom did not heard of me talking about crabs, shrimp and all but then after all I was surprised when I got home our "Nani" has prepared a delicious seafood. I really thank my mom for the surprise seafood dish. I love my mom. 💖

I am very surprised for the delicious seafood especially the crabs. I did not expect all these but yeah when I ask "Nani" who made up all the food , she said " it is was your mom because you requested." I am overwhelmed when I hear this. My mom is a very silent mom, who simply do her task in her room and go out to some appointment. She never mentioned about any food she likes, she simply wait for the food to serve in the table. I guess this is the first time she has prepared something for me. I love it! Thanks to my mom from the deepest part of my heart.

THIS IS MY ULOG FOR TODAY!



Thank you!

Lovely yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43