Ulog No. 20 || I love myself :) I got a new SHOES!!! Yehey ^_^

in #ulog6 years ago

"Rewarding yourself is always beautiful thing to do. It is called Self-Love!"

I love myself and I do reward myself. Today I got my order online for my new shoes and I loved it. The color and the design is simple yet elegant, I just love it. This made my day.
I am just at home, lying in the sofa and watching movies when suddenly, I got a call from my cellphone about the delivery of my order. Wooaah! I’m excited. After a few minutes the delivery arrived and I’m so happy to have my new shoes today.

This made my day ^_^
So excited to stroll outside with this shoe, it’s so comfortable and perfect for hanging out in malls and walking on parks. I love it! ❤

This is my ULOG for today, just about my new shoes that brings me a wide smile on my face ^_^ .

THANKS to @surpassinggoogle and to the whole Steemit Community. Love you all guys! Take care.

Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88