Ulog No. 19 : It's a wonderful day with delicious Scallops! ^_^

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone?... :) It's been awhile I have not updated my ULOGS. I've been into busy affairs.

I am now back and I love to share to everybody what makes my day wonderful. ^_^ I was craving for shrimp and Scallops or any sea foods but I can barely find one here on our place.
20180616_130648.jpg
Surprisingly, my personal appointment lead me to another place where I finally found the food that I am craving for. :)

I went to dumaguete for personal appointment and then I drop by to one of the restaurant there for a quick lunch and surprisingly, they serve seafoods. Isn't it Amazing?? :D I just found the food that I am craving when in fact I didn't intentionally look for it. :)

I had my fill and really enjoyed my lunch. I just took a quick snap of the food as I am a bit in rush for my appointment. they are so delicious. I love it.

My days went well indeed! All my appointments are successful! Indeed, it's a beautiful day for me! ^_^

This is my ULOG for today. Thanks for the unceasing support to the person behind @surpassinggoogle and to all the lovely people here in Steemit Community!



Lovely yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43