Ulog No. 17 || Healthy Breakfast should be.

in #ulog6 years ago

Being at home I am free to do what I want and eat what I want but I need to prepare my own food. I'm not used to depend on my mom. I am not a good cook as well and never been into cooking actually. 😋

Today I woke up early at 8:30 am (kinda early lol ^_^) and I prepare my own food for breakfast. I opened the fridge and I picked 4 eggs, tomato and onions. I'm gonna make a fried egg with tomato and onions. This would enough for my breakfast. And this is the easiest food I can make though. haha 😄

I successfully made the fried egg and I paired it with toasted bread and creamy coffee. My mom do not like fried egg so I have them all. It's a healthy breakfast no meat and no oily food or carbs. :) I getting slim and fit. I love it.

THIS IS MY ULOG ENTRY FOR TODAY.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for unceasing support.


Thank you all Steemian. ALWAYS ENJOY LIFE!!!


Lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

@zohana
I love eggs.
They are very healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43