Ulog No. 16 : Highlight of my Day! Sweet papaya and coconut Salad.

in #ulog6 years ago

This is made my day. :) Yummy buko and papaya salad.

I got home last the other day and I'm enjoying the luxury of sleeping and waking up anytime I want. I feel super healthy both physically and mentally. I no longer have stress, no more duties to complete with and no more angry managers around. Indeed, I feel comfortably at home. :)

I meet all my cousins and nephews and yeah we had weekend bonding just at home. My cousin suggested to have a buko salad or called "lamaw" . So, we went to our backyard and he get's the coconut but instead of doing the Buko Salad we end up making it mixed with Papaya. There are a lot of Papaya in my erpat's fenced chicken backyard so we picked the ripe one and we mixed it with condensed milk.

It was just an experiment but it was deliciously made. We enjoyed it and Yup, this is the highlight of my day today.

"Hi! all Steemian. I do hope you are all doing great out there. Enjoy your time with your Family Guys!"

This is my ULOG entry for Today! Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and to all the people who work behind the ULOG PROJECT! THANK YOU FOR MAKING EVERY ONE OF US A CELEBRITY.


Lovely Celebrity ^_^
@zohana

Sort:  

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46