Ulog No. 14 : Forget the Past. Sail Away!! || Time to move out.

in #ulog6 years ago

MY ULOG ENTRY FOR TODAY 7/30/18

It was a quick decision to immediately move out from my old House and look for a new apartment. At the moment I do not own an apartment of a Condo Unit so I am currently sharing an apartment from my friend. I put all my stuff in there for a moment.

And then I found a new condominium unit for a very affordable price. I just had a negotiation yesterday which was very successful. However, I cannot occupy the Condo Unit yet as I still have to pay the 3months advance mortgage plus the down payment. Sadly, at the moment, I have insufficient fund to pay the whole amount so I have to work hard.

I need to double up my time to earn more and once I have the enough amount it would be an achievement for me. For now I have to hold on tight and stay with my friend for at least 3months. Woaa! That is a long to go. I am positive that God will never abandon me and will always bless the work of my hand. I CAN DO THIS!

MY ULOG ENTRY FOR TODAY 7/30/18 || Thanks to @surpassinggoogle



Lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46