Ulog No. 13 : Don't Quit ! It's only a bad day not a Bad Life! 😢

in #ulog6 years ago

I shed tears for the loss of my career but people never really care! I'm disappointed after the long years of service I realized that they don't give value at all to my contributions and efforts that I have poured to them. Life is unfair sometimes but it does not mean to give up but rather to keep moving and set my mind to a higher goal.

This is an acid test for me and a challenge that I have to face and set my undivided attention to it and by God's will I know I can make it. I am now currently looking for a good company where I can grow and start my career once again. I may have lost something but I have gained a lot of knowledge more than enough to help me level up on my career and to set up higher perspective on the career that I should take on my next step for success.

It's time for something worth of my time!

This is my short Ulog today! Thanks to @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you guys!

Lovely yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46