Ulog No. 12 : I quit on my Job just to avoid trouble from insecure people. 😢

in #ulog6 years ago


It’s hard to work when people around you are keeping an eye for a single mistake and then would stir it up into big deal. It’s hard to deal with them specially if they are in a position that can demand people and inferior other workers. I don’t feel like doing my task and I am no longer productive to my duties and responsibilities. There has been changes already in the past few weeks. My original batch have all left already and settled in other company now. I am the only one left and feels like everybody around me is so hostile to me. I can no longer work this way.

Thing's changed! People Left! When then stay?

I should move on and pour my skills to a company who has integrity that shape its advocacy with human values.

SAYUNARA!

Life is indeed unpredictable!! 🙁

Thank you!
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46