ULOG #6: Badly Missin' Home. 😪

in #ulog6 years ago

It’s been more than a 5years I haven’t back to the place where I was born. I always long to be there with my peaceful village. I miss my Home, My Village, My place! :(

One of these days gonna take this road back again to the place where I original was, where my childhood memories are crafted preciously. And I seriously miss my place. I supposed to be travelling today but got cancelled due some work-related concerns.

I wanna be Home!

This picture is taken 2 years ago and it just reminded me that I’ve been in prison with my job. I need time to relax and breath for awhile. Maybe 2 months leave from work would be enough!

Thanks for dropping guys!



This is my ULOG for today. Just miss my Hometown

lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

It’s been 20 years I haven’t been home to my gf is Philippines she never been there she born in us

Oh 20years??? OMG! 👀whooaa that's so touching to hear @gclipse. I dont know what to say.... life is indeed mysterious ,,..we don't what stories will unfold to our existence.

THanks for sharing. I really appreciate. 🌹

Lovely,
@zohana

Thank for the vote @cron 💖

thanks for the support @hr1 💖

Life is Free and you can always go back to the place you love to be if you choose to be. In the right time it happens just like magic!

Upvoted and resteemed your work @zohana

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Oh, thank you so much for your words of wisdom @iamwhatiamnot. Yes, one of this days sir I will find a way to be Home once again.

Thank you so much for the support!

Lovely yours,
@zohana

where is this sis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45