You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogsound #2: Zidane Bibal - Beginning (Electronic Music)

in #ulog6 years ago

Wow, thank you very much for the big advice from you mate. I'm pretty sure, you are an artist. In my point of don't have knowledge in music theory or in any musical instrument, it is very hard in my part. But, I want to learn more. Thank you again mate. But, due to lack of fund, I couldn't afford a keyboard for now. My only instrument is my laptop and a vivo's phone headphone.

Seems I'm lucky enough to have spotted my post. I want to work and learn from you in the coming days. Thank you again @nanowander.

Sort:  

No problem. The computer keyboard is good enough. You can check out my stuff: https://soundcloud.com/nanowander

Meanwhile I have upvoted you :) for the nice exchange we have here. hope to get the same from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46