ULOGRAPHY : Don't go before you enjoy

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

image

image

Moving along the story I shared on this blog, I want to continue from what I started, when I had to learn to adapt to new opportunities, when I shared in the post if you were new to my blog, this post was a continuation of the ulography I have previously shared several posts

The challenge is huge, to find an interesting photo to be published to everyone, of course that kind of thing is a challenge. And this photo I dedicate to Ulogger's friends who like photography, to get photos like this is not an easy thing to do

if you want to get a photo like this, I suggest you look for it in the garden, in the fields, or on other farms, in public places it's very difficult to find objects like this

Many people have been asking me lately what they should be doing due to the situation in the steemit. I've been trying to tell them that they are free to make their choices but that in my opinion is not a good time to be selling your steem asset.

But that is my opinion (investment) As you can see, I share my way of thinking, or the things I have lived. There are many ways to make money in the negative market, but I don't intend to come as a financial teacher because I believe everyone lives through different things and all choices must be made personally.

if you are still burdened why don't you try to come to ulogs and enjoy some of the photography that we share here, it doesn't solve your problem, but I guarantee that if you see the photo shared by uloggers friends your load will disappear, you will live relax

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Itu namanya si Kumbang Jalang dan Binal

Ha a a aa a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67