ULOGRAPHY : Beautiful little animals created by God

in #ulog6 years ago

image

All loyal friends waited and read my post, today I want to present the beauty created by the Creator which is a hidden gem that is very beautiful and amazing if we see it.

I documented this little animal using Cannon even though the results were not so perfect, but I still expect the support of all friends.

image

image

image

image

most people come to Steemit to make money (including me). It's a simple fact and while it's possible to do that seems to be a distraction from what actually produces upvote and money. what is needed to succeed in steemit? I always present photography but it's very difficult, and another great thing about Steemit is that people continue to provide the best content in steemit and that's above all else.

"Upvote" is so robotic and meaningless but at the same time addicted in the same way as pulling a lever on a slot machine thinking this last pull can change everything, and that never happens.

the way I seek love in all the wrong places comes in my mind and when I do it, I realize that I have to stop looking for love and start giving it.

There are great people in Steemit and I have found a home in @esteemapp & @Ulogs disputes and recorded to the community that most supports what can be found and the term social media has truly changed for me.

Now listen to me, It seems that if you are seen in more places than you don't need to be involved anywhere, people will only see your name and follow because you are popular. Anti-social media has proven this works for a small population and this might not work for you. Maybe you are involved wherever you go and it seems you don't make an impression wherever you are. I feel that in a community of disputes there is a relationship that is difficult to find elsewhere, I would say it is impossible

Even in Steemit it is very difficult to build relationships because most people only care about upvote and money, but in the eSteem & Ulogs community it's different from all of that we always laugh together

I Love You all eSteemians & Uloggers

Sort:  

Terimakasih bang @ziapase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Terus menciptakcn foto-foto yang menarik, Briptu Zia. 👍

Thanks Aiptu sudah berkunjung 😊

Keren fotonya bang ...

Makasih yaa dek @tjoet

Sama sama bang...

Great...
Super photography. i like this

Kupu-kupunya cantik @ziapase, pasti seru nih hunting photo makhluk yang cantik ini ya

Yaah pasti kak, maksih yaa uda berkunjung 😊

Mantap photo nya..pake kamera Canon seri apa bang?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49