#ULOG 25 : Steemgigs Radio Talk Show, a fun new experience

in #ulog6 years ago

UPHOTO_20180618_010537.png

Halo sahabat steemian semuanya di manapun anda berada saya harap anda baik-baik saja

Hello steemian friends all wherever you are i hope you are fine

Pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi pengalaman menyenangkan bagi saya bersama @steemgigs radio talk show

On this occasion I would like to share my pleasant experience with @steemgigs radio talk show

Tadi malam adalah menjadi malam pertama bagi saya di @steemgigs radio talk show dan menjadi malam yang sangat menyenangkan sepanjang hidup saya

Last night was to be the first night for me at the @steemgigs radio talk show and it became a very pleasant evening of my life

Tadi malam di @steemgigs radio talk show saya menikmati lagu rock yang sangat bagus di nyanyikan oleh @darrenclaxton

Last night at @steemgigs radio talk show I enjoyed a very nice rock song in sing by @darrenclaxton

UPHOTO_20180618_002253.png

Dan saya juga meminta @darrenclaxton menyanyikan lagu kesukaan saya"Eagle by HOtel California, woooww dia menyanyikan lagu tersebut dengan sempurna

And I also ask @darrenclaxton to sing my favorite song "Eagle by HOtel California, woooww he sings the song perfectly

UPHOTO_20180618_002227.png

Terimakasih @darrenclaxton sudah membuat malam kami menyenangkan, dan malam ini saya ingin mendengarkan lagu paforit saya " Thinking out loud" dari Ed Shareen, dan saya yakin anda akan menyanyikan lagu tersebut dengan sangat luar biasa

Thank you @darrenclaxton for making our night fun, and tonight I want to listen to my favorite song "Thinking out loud" from Ed Shareen, and I'm sure you will sing that song with amazing

Greetings Ulogers Aceh @ziapase

Do not forget join steemgis discord channel https://discord.gg/C5rKAy

And do not forget
VOTE WITNESS.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words on my singing and playing skills! It's a pleasure to entertain you all in @steemgigs

You are great, you have a singing ability that is extraordinary, and I really like your rock sound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92