Very Happy and Grateful

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180525_082537.jpg

I was out on steemit and discord for like almost 2 days , and yeah i so miss blogging , commenting and seeing different beautiful write ups and photos from all over the world. But sometimes, we do really need a break from usual things we do. Last Monday ,my father arrived . His 9 month contract as seaferer has ended , so it's time for him to take a break and enjoy time with family.. with us. And since we are near Manila Airport they stayed here first before they left last night. It was very fruitful,meaningful, joyful,and lotsa chit chat 4 days for me and fam. I miss them sooo much , that's why i am very glad they had a chance to stay here within those days.

IMG_20180525_081759.jpg

We had mall time , grill tine , laundry time , got lots of stories, we laughed out loud , lots of catching up happened . I am very thankful for having a papa like that, he has always been my superhero. He bought a lot of stuffs for our new house , he even organized my horse and cross stitch display and get us a new clock and have it fixed on the wall too. Since i was a kid he always wanted what's best for me, and i am just so happy that until now that i have my own kiddos, he's still by my side through thick and thin. Oh i love my mother too sooo much, it's just that, i dont get much time with my father always , that's why he's more of featured on this blog. Momma and Papa also bought new kiddie pool for @mini-zephalexia 's and they are soooo happy. My sister @avhyaceulip and my momma did the laundry for me , yesterday was my sister then last Tuesday it was momma. I k ow these things might be simple for others, but for me, it will stay forever in my heart , and it even makes it beat faster and happier.

IMG_20180525_081830.jpg

I am very blessed having my family. They will always be my strength, my inspiration and motivation. I thank God for giving me amazing parents. I love my family. I love my life

IMG_20180525_081713.jpg

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

That is the secret of life - having a family and loving each other. It is wonderful that you appreciate all your parents do for you, so many young people today take things for granted. Taking love for granted has never brought anyone happiness.

I wish you a long and happy life with your family always a part of you.

i agree with you dear @arthur.grafo. thanks soo much! 😊

Family over everything.

Glad that you are back

Blessings

Kamusta?

yep, family first , thanks @mrposyble. i am all good? how bout you?

Such a beautiful post, my dear friend!
I'm glad you got to enjoy some time with your family. But I'm also glad you're back here, hehe. <3

thanks so much lovey 😘
i miss you ❤️❤️❤️

Awesome!! So good to have your dad home!!
I can't wait to someday meet the mini's!!
Bear Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77