#Ulog : @zephalexia's Steemit Status

in #ulog6 years ago

PicsArt_05-19-10.15.21.jpg

I started my steemit journey December 29 last year , and today marks my 141st day. This wonderful platform had brought me so much.. new people , new knowledge , earnings of course , new discoveries within myself. At times i have lots of ideas to write about , but there are also times , that i feel like my mind is really empty. Because of steemit , i can say that i am somehow financially unworried , that anytime i need money, i have something to get on. But the main point I got for you today guys, is that, i wanted to share and see for myself too, where am i on steemit now, From reputation , steem power, and the like, down to the quality of my content. So let's go and check it out.

✓141 days steemit experience

I haven't imagine that i'll be this long in this platform, the fact that, i have three kiddos, plus i do most of the household chores , i am just so amazed too, how i managed to stay and be still here. I know it's next to impossible that he would be able to read this, but i really wanna thank the CEO of steeemit @ned. Thanks for this wonderful platform. The oppurtunity we have here , especially full time moms like mit's just so delightful. I know i will be having more experiences here, good or bad, i am ready.

✓Reputation

At the moment i am on #55.472 for my reputation . When i was just starting, i thought that, the only way to make your reputation go higher is to invest on your Steem power, but as per my experience and observation, it will go high more and more if you are actively posting , engaging and your followers got high repu and they vote for yeah. But of course having a big big investment on SP will help it go high as well, but for steemian like me , who doesn't have much to invest , i just keep myself active on steeming.

✓Steem Power

As I am wtiting now , my Steem power is at 112.755. I always wish to invest on this but i really need SBD, so instead of investing on my SP, i prefer to just keep on posting, upvote , so it would help my steem power. I remember that i invested twice for my SP, but just a little amount like 4 SBD to steem power. But maybe after the enrollment of my son , i will invest on this little by little. Not just for myself but for me to help others more.

✓Voting Power

My voting power is still a little cute it's at $0.02 . I know that i have to invest to my steempower so i can have this multiply and multiply. Back when I was just like a month on steemit , sometimes my vote got value, sometimes, non. You know what, i used to have may fingerscrossed , praying that it qould have value , so i can be of help. Then when it became $0.02 , i was so glad about it. I know this will be $1 or $2, I know i'll get there.

✓Followers

I wanna thank my 580 followers , for without you i'll have no audience .LOL. I believe this element of steemit really needs engagement and consistency. Sometimes if i have more time , i welcome those who are new to steemit , visiting their introductory post. Or sometimes when i go the home page, i randomly comment of diferrent posts that attracted me, then there i also include that "you have a new follower" statement. But still in the end , i cannot please everybody.*

✓Groups

There are a lot of groups in steemit, probably i don't know them all yet, there are those that catches my interest to join in, but i am not sure if i am shy or i might beafraid that i don't belong. At the moment i am active,sometines not, LOL in 3 groups: my @gratefulvibes family by our dear papa bear @paradise-found, i am just so thankful and happy to be in this group, because there's no pressure, all positive vibes. To flight gear family by captain @schamangerbert , thanks captain for letting us experience free amazing flights all over the world . And to my @steemitpowerupph fam, thank you for welcoming me and introducing me to the crypto world. I really appreciate you all, not just there to write or post but have found froends and family as well.

Posts Content/Quality

In my 4 months and more here on steemit , i can say that somehow the quality of my blogs has improved. Usually what i write are about life motivation , poems , update or news about my life , some crypto. I am still planning to come up with a different taste, different topics from what i usually blog. And sometimes, i admit that i feel like i am running out of ideas and concepts on what to write, maybe laziness strikes too. But then again , once the light bulb turned on ,it would continuosly motivates me to write.

I just want to take this time as well to thank all of the people who has been with me eversince i started, and have never left me , or get tired of supporting me. First to my dear friend @sugarrainbow who had brought me into this world, i will alwaysbe thankful to you bunso. And to our dear sir Terry @surpassinggoogle, for always supporting , motivating and inspiring us. To these people who has big names but are very humble , helpful and are so generous to help me , papa bear @paradise-found , captain @schamangerbert , miss @abigail-dantes , miss @purepinay and sir @bobbylee, i really wanna give you all hugs if only you are near to me , iam very grateful for all your help. To my sissies/sissums @bloghound and @sunnylife, thanks for always being there, steemit or non steemit topic, my dear @birjudanak, for always helping me and for the tips. And of course , to my dear sister , @avhyaceulip, who always motivates me at times i am not in the mood to write and who knows everything about me.LOL.

This steemit journey of mine has been always beautiful, highs and lows, happiness and sadness. I am very happy to have met steemit and i can see myself soaring high in this amazing platform in its perfect timing. Thank you LORD for this blessing.❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Well said. An inspiring post

😍 thanks soooo much sir @bobbylee for your support , and for taking time to visit my blog, means a lot , God bless you more and more sir ❤️❤️❤️

Job well done @zephalexia. Congrats and goodluck with your journey here. Thats really @surpassinggoogle his willingness to support us all here. As throwback, lets vote @steemgigs in the witness category.

received_1954396701476231.png

thanks so much natz04 😊

Much welcome friend.

👍You are doing so good, sissum 👍👍 Don't just reach for the moon....go beyond the stars as well ...Much love <3

yeah sis, let's go beyond the twinkle twinkle little stars hehe , thanks much sis always , love you!!! 😘

love you miss @abigail-dantes 😘❤️❤️❤️

You are doing okay for the time that you have been here.

I always tell people that everyone has their own pace and so don't fret too much. Just continue posting and commenting and building your account.

and i wanna thank you sir mavs for always.. for being my question and answer portion, LOL, but really sir, thank you ❤️❤️❤️

and i always agree with you that engagement is really the key

Wow.. you say about steemit superb... Good experience...

thanks for being consistent on commenting my post my dear , just keep steeming too 😊

Wow inspiring! Resteemed so I can recall...thank you @zephalexia

thank you ate 😘❤️❤️❤️

You are a blessing to so many at #gratefulvibes discord!!
And you are a blessing to me!!
Keep shining my dear friend!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

this makes my heart smile paps , you are indeed a blessing to all gratefulvibans and to me too , thanks always papa bear @paradise-found
Bear Hugs!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Love you kapatid... 😘😘😘

love you more!!! ❤️❤️❤️

naks drama peg, gorabels push keri keri mo yan!
goooooo ! Proud of you!
Keep shining!

super salamat sis , lage.. sa motivation, and sa chikas , miss you , love you sis!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69