#Ulog 23 - My photo Collection While Visiting Mount Salak

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers, How are you to day?

The uloggers, in every moment our holiday is definitely our activities in the photo, for example we ask in photos through our smartphone so we can see it and is something interesting when we visit somewhere. My collection of photos while visiting Mount Salak is something special for me because I am in the photo in a location that the scenery is so beautiful.

Para Uloggers, di setiap momen kita liburan pasti ada kegiatan kita dalam berfoto, misalnya kita meminta di foto melalui smartphone kita agar kita bisa melihatnya dan merupakan sesuatu yang menarik saat kita berkunjung ke suatu tempat. Koleksi foto saya saat berkunjung ke Gunung Salak merupakan sesuatu momen special bagi saya karena saya di foto di lokasi yang pemandangannya begitu indah.

image

image

image

With this collection of photos, I can see it every time, showing friends and family and share on social media like Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp to social blochacy-based social media is Steemit. As my ulogger always also asked in photos and selfis photos for my story as ulogger. The moment like this is very meaningful to me so I can share a little collection of my photos for your ulogger and steemians all.

Dengan koleksi foto ini, saya pun bisa melihatnya setiap waktu, memperlihatkan kepada teman dan keluarga serta berbagi di media sosial seperti Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp hingga di media sosial berbasis Blockhain yaitu Steemit. Sebagai ulogger saya pun selalu meminta di foto dan selfi foto untuk cerita saya sebagai ulogger. Momen seperti ini sangat berarti bagi saya agar saya bisa berbagi sedikit koleksi foto saya untuk anda ulogger dan steemians semuanya.

image

image

The uloggers, maybe some of my photos in the usual style, but I have tried to provide the best style. The photo session at the location of the tourist attractions is quite interesting because almost all visitors take advantage of time to take pictures.

Para Uloggers, mungkin beberapa foto saya dengan gaya biasa, akan tetapi saya telah berusaha memberikan gaya yang terbaik. Sesi foto di lokasi tempat wisata memang cukup menarik karena hampir semua pengunjung memanfaatkan waktu untuk berfoto.

image

So are some moments of my photo collection while visiting Mount Salak. Thanks.

Demikianlah beberapa momen koleksi foto saya saat berkunjung ke Gunung Salak. Terima kasih.

Greetings Ulogger

Regards:@zaim4d1

image

Don't forget follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48