My Ulog #002- Our Preparation In The planting of Pepper

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's up friends steemians, this is my second participation in the project #Ulog with sponsors big boss @surpassinggoogle. My @zaim4d1, in addition as a teacher, I also as a farmer of the village.
Today, I was with my uncle doing in preparation for planting pepper plants, activities start early in the morning at 08:00 to 11: 00 am to plant trees kendondong as a pole and place the pepper plants to lean.


image


image


image


The preparation process

  1. Plant trees kedondong as a menjalarnya plants pepper with the distance 2x2 meters so the wind and sunlight enough.

  2. Plant the banana plant in the middle of the trunk kedondong as the early sheltering plants pepper at the beginning of planting.

  3. After the preparation first and both earlier, only a week we dug a pit of the land to grow plants pepper

  4. After a pit of the land in let stand for 3 days, the new plants pepper was three months ready in planting

  5. And the last, giving fertilizer as urea and fertilizer leaves on the two weeks after pepper in planting, give fertilizer to taste. If there is an attack pests am a caterpillar, you can do spray early with lower doses.

It was the guidelines of my way planted plants pepper, the preparation I had already entered the into three, one week later we are ready to stage to four and five. It was our activities as the farmers of the village.


image


image


image


Thus the preparation early we in planting plants pepper with my uncle. Hopefully useful guidelines way planted pepper from me. The spirit of us the farmer village in order to the needs of the herb pepper in the world can be met. Pepper village will meet the market in town.

This is my participation in project #Ulog. I wish I had the support of mr.Terry @surpassinggoogle. Thank you mr.Terry because of the projects you are we can day in positive way and helps minnows to earn using his projects the @steemgigs @teardrops and now the @Ulog that makes you your own celebrity

Thank you I say because it has a visit to the blog me.

Regards:@zaim4d1

Follow 👉 Upvote 👉 Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48