My Ulog #001- The activity of The syringe Diphtheria Prevention

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This is the first time I participate in the project #Ulog with main sponsor @surpassinggoogle. My @zaim4d1 as an elementary school teacher, we had a guest from the health care team of the city, so I helped the medical team in the framework of the immunization syringe prevention of the outbreak of the disease diphtheria.


image


Before giving the immunization in the form of injections to our students, I help my colleagues and the health care team provide socialization about the dangers of outbreaks of diphtheria and preventions. The outbreak of the disease diphtheria this already started there are some cases who got the disease in our city. I am in this to help menengkan of my students are afraid in the syringe.


image


image


image


Just for the information of colleagues steemians, the disease diphtheria this is one of the deadly diseases, one of the prevention by immunization and healthy lifestyle, to this the absence of the drug to treat this dangerous disease.

After I finished helping the health care team in terms of giving injections and drugs to the students, we took a photo together teachers, students and health team of the city. This is my activities in helping students of my own and help our guests i.e. the health team of the city. Our school is located in the interior of the Nisam Antara, Aceh Utara, Aceh and is the base area of the conflict in 2003.


image


image


This is my participation in the project #Ulog. I hope I have the support of mr. Terry @surpassinggoogle. Thank you mr. terry because your project is we can day in a positive way.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Regards:@zaim4d1

Follow Me @zaim4d1

Sort:  

This is lovely..immunization is a cheap and safe way to prevent child killer diseases.well done

Of course. Prevention is better than cure

makin mantap pak @zaim4d1

Thanks my friend @abdullahj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65