visit old friends and play to fish mines.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi steemit friend ... how are you tonight?

today is a sunny day and the right time to do all the activities, for a moment I think what I will do on this sunny day,After a while I decided to visit a fish mine owned by my friend, coincidentally we have not a long time because of their busy activities...,Soon I went to his house and there we met greetings with each other and we sat for a while with a short chat because we had not met for a long time, I saw many changes to my friend, he became fat and had a wife and a child, not long after we had a short conversation I was invited to play in the fish pond, in my heart I said (he could read my intention to visit his house), we finally rushed to the fish pond, here the weather was so bright, but our bodies would not feel warm because the wind was cool enough.

image

it's a photo of a fish mine owned by my friend, it looks quite broad and there is a milkfish, tilapia fish, it must be separated while for shrimp mining, because shrimp are weak aquatic animals and can die quickly with dirty and muddy water pollution ,it was a pity that my arrival here was not timely, because the fish would be harvested just one more month, of course I would come to help my friend.

image

but it 's okay even though the fish has not been harvested at least I have met old friends, and we share stories about work experience, I also ask about the techniques and things needed to run a fish mining business, it seems I am interested in a business like this, can eliminate Boredom by visiting a fish pond,

image

Yes, at least I already have activities for today, visiting old friends is fun to share stories, experiences, information.

What about you ... !!!, what did you do today ???

Sort:  

Muy bonitas las fotografías amigo lo invito a visitar mi blog feliz día

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27