Ulog #032 | Lovely Canine Selfie

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello #Ulogers friends I hope you are very well, today while visiting a friend who has a dog as a pet she very excited immediately showed me her recently born puppy haha ​​all cute, I really liked it was exciting to see them so small in that we started talk about the dog life just as the dogs were listening to us decided to take a selfie, at first it sounds crazy but then it was fun this picture made a great afternoon laughing and I understand the canine world its love that radiates to us humans . if we were more aware of having a pet and adopting it in the family as an important part, we would avoid animals on the street without having anywhere to go and in some cases dead. In particular I love this picture, I would like to show you others but I will do it in the next publication.

Sin título.png

Grateful to @surpassinggoogle and her team for allowing us to share days like these, thank you for your support in the publications. see you until a next opportunity.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85