Ulog # 018| One day with my prince Samuel, the happy aunt!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of the community I hope you are very well, I am happy today I could share with Samuel the nephew smaller, as a result of which his mother would be doing homework I stayed as a nanny but I am happy because I like to take care of him, play with him it tires me with joy my life.

Samuel is a year and a half old, but sometimes he has big ideas, he walks in that stage where everything is put in his mouth, where everything he sees what he wants to do, in my house there is a tussock and that is our day to day with This child will walk behind him because it is dangerous for him to eat them.

IMG_20180718_164220.jpg

These were my attempts to want to sleep haha ​​fail! he gets very restless, it's hard for him to consolidate his fast sleep, he wants to play all the time.

IMG_20180718_121415.jpg

In short, in love with my little one, who cares how many times he gets restless I like aunt at the end of the day I manage to sleep, I like to spend the day with him, to feed him, to bathe him, to dress him I do everything with love.

See you at a next opportunity.


Don't forget to give your support to this community:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56