My first Ulog: Presentation

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends after a day Indigating in the community I have found a publication by: @Surpassinggoogle, who appreciate the initiative to give me the opportunity to introduce myself and tell you a little about what I do.

My name is YUSMELYS HERNANDEZ, I am 28 years old, married to a passionate God, militia partner. Among the things that I enjoy doing this dance and design.

Dance for God

Knowing God as a father has been and will be the best thing that has happened to me, therefore dancing for him is a privilege every Sunday in the congregation or every special that I do, it is his love that leads me to make steps that are only for my beloved GOD. I change my lament in Dance and that is why apart from loving I enjoy being a channel of blessing in adoration.



and the other thing I enjoy doing is design, I like to give new colors to photographs, create something new, make logos. everything started, out of curiosity to spend time I was interested in learning more about the PhotoShop tool rather than looking for economic input is something that I love to do, I always like to have to make designs from scratch to share them. currently design next to my husband which we make tremendous team of blessing, imparting a little what we know how to do, design.

I hope you have enjoyed this brief summary of my presentation, it is my first #ulog. Until next time, Blessings!

DQmcGxH8HLoJfKXSghfeGwshbCNMrGZdRnSr4NZ3zVsCQJe.png

Sort:  

Greetings, yusmelysh! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new to the community, I invite you to read my posts!

Good afternoon! I most recently on Steemit, like you. I decided that together we can achieve much and develop faster. Let's increase the power of Steemit together. I followed you hope and you follow me. Glad to new acquaintances! ;)

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusmelysh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43