ONE rainy tuesDAY . . . .

in #ulog6 years ago

Hmmmm. . .
Started my day by waking up at 10:02 in the morning 😇
Im still in the waiting game. Yep, I applied for a job months ago and their latest update was to start training on June 25th and im here, already jobless, 20 days before the training.
I used to work in a construction company before however the project was already finish so tadaaah-here I am now, definitely JOBLESS and has really no idea how to make my life better HAHA!

11:05AM, thats when I ate my brunch.
I ate Dried Fish paired with vegies and rice.
I had coke as my drink and Craklings (Junkfood) for my extra food hahaha

So, is this going to be my life? For the rest 20 days? Oh no.

12:57pm I took my bath, stayed in the bathroom for almost an hour haha been doing facebook and etc.

After I took a bath I changed, wore undies and shorts yet nothing on top 🙈🙈
Yah, coz after which I laid myself on bed and fell asleep unexpectedly haha
My place is really hot thats why it really feels better not to wear anything on top. Bwahaha.

I woke up at 3:36pm receiving a text that somebody wants to meet me in SM City Cebu, so here I am now, 5:22pm, riding a bus, on my way to SM :)

IMG20180605170055.jpg

And oh, I passed by this huge ship parked (?) near Malacañang of Cebu.

IMG20180605172245.jpg

This ship isn't always seen here. Wondering what it was. Maybe you know. Hehe

Thats all for today #ulog bhubhyee :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44