ulog diary 21:07:2018 it's raining everywhere

in #ulog6 years ago

A hearty shout out to our very own @surpassinggogle for this great idea I like it, and it's very simple.

IMG_20180610_155008.jpg

Hello steemian

This is my very short ulog for today

I woke Up around 6 o'clock and I said a few words of prayer and I cleaned up my room then had my bath.

I left the house around 7.30am and walked down to my working place.

We are expecting some good but we didn't receive them on time due to rain,

And that stop me from leaving work earlier.

Thank you for your time.

Time is money! Get up and do something practical!

Still me,

I refuse to give up because I haven’t tried all possible ways.

@youngboss; I will focus on my talents; I have things to share with the world.

Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @youngboss, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by youngboss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84