Ulog 2: Sunset Glory 🌄

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Thank-you Sun!!

Tonight, i was inspired by the great sunset snaps I have seen by @papa-pepper & @daveks. Mostly because I admired tonight's sunset with my own two eyes along side my son, after a wonderful weekend holiday. Though his eyes are so sensitive he had to shade them to it's brightness. It's OK! I admired it enough for both of us! He mentioned (in not so many a 13 year old words!) life's reliance for survival of the consistant reilable rise and set of our sun. I totally concurred.

IMG_1235.jpg

And also because my girl coincidentially sent her own snap of the blissful moment as she saw it. What a bonding moment to remember.

Image taken by my daughter: Rhylan Thomas with her phone camera

20180407_115834_0001.png

U5druHnkqDRoQNKyy7Guixs1YjEqFB5_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmeKydMpyyNB48YvUdevh3w6seRpuBt5qyfZxMRbUtA3Vp_1680x8400.png

DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

dscf4246-edit.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!
It's really beautiful...
I love this...

upvoted & resteemed

this is very beautiful, i love it, @yogajill

I love sunsets🧡 and sunrises here is a picture from back home on maui of a sunrise from haleakala . The sun hasnt peeked yet above the cloud line, were over 10,000 feet above sea level. Ill do a full post in a few days with more picturesof this beautiful day. Hope u get to see it 🌺20180505_011129.jpg

What a wonderful moment with your kids. It is so great that you can share a moment like this with them.

Beautiful photo. What a great weather for the long weekend hey. :)

Sure

your son must have some philosopher blood :) and how often we take the sun for granted... Have a great sunny day @yogajill ;)

Great Ulog work @yogajill Great sunset, well done your daughter for capturing that . And well done to your son for his wise words, and you my darling are looking as amazing and beautiful as the sunset.... if not more so ❤️🌈💛🌴🦋🌹

Very funny. Reesteemeado.

The sunset carries a lot of beautiful emotions....
I hope you're smiling like the sun... sunset at the end of the day ... Then it rises again in order to make us happy ...

That is a nice one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51