You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go away Grimmi... me no like

in #ulog6 years ago

I joined late January but started in February, and it's been a rollercoaster... but well I have thrived... I am braced and ready for whatever comes... I have not invested money, but I have invested time which for me is even more valuable... but you have to take risks and try things sometimes.
By the way there is a lovecraft tale, it's not the grim reaper but a witch and it is exactly like that pic, that eerytime it would appear closer to the bed :)
the dread... you know is worst than when things go wrong, the anticipation of it.

Sort:  

oh, i should look that tale up...

But on the investment part, people invest in the way that they can, investment of time and effort is just as valuable, because time is the one thing you can't get a refund for.

The tale is called "The dreams in the witch house"
Yes, time in a serious investment, but yo must brace for whatever it comes... take the leap, and things go wrong, learn from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62