#ulog day 15....When the stress came to you..

in #ulog6 years ago

adult-art-black-and-white-207129.jpg
Source; google

When you're day was great and at one time you full into a stress mood..
Today it's happened to me ...when I go to work my day was feeling good .I'll do my every day routine for my work and other extra things that I can do.. On time was starting customer coming and my schedule was going to be busy. But when one of my workmates trying to break my concentration and me was going crazy and angry. Becouse of that I get to confront and exchanging words to make me feel stressed..
adult-alone-black-and-white-551588.jpg
Source; google

Because of stress my work was going crazy and my mind was distracting for happened..

That's all for now...

Sort:  

Have an active pause and take a deep breath, then take charge of what you can do / resolve but free yourself from that inner anguish.

Note: you can do an ulog even without images. Try not to use images from the web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50